Open Hearts, Open Minds, Open Doors.
TwitterFacebook
Sunday Service: 9:00am, 9:00am, 11:15am
(864) 882-2603 / Emergency (864) 888-7072phone

Meet Our Staff

Todd Davis for Website Rev. Todd Davis
Position: Senior Pastor
Phone: (864) 882-2603 ext 104
Email: tdavis@smumcsc.org
  John Glenn
Position: Celebration Worship Leader
Phone: (864) 940-2917
Email: jglenn@smumc.org
Shawna Darnall for Website Rev. Shawna Darnall
Position: Associate Pastor
Phone: (864) 882-2603 ext 103
Email: sdarnall@smumcsc.org
  Jens Holley Jens Holley
Position: Administrative Assistant 
Phone: (864) 882-2603 ext 101
Email: churchoffice@smumcsc.org
David Wilcox
Position: Minister of Music
Phone: (864) 882-2603 ext 108
Email: dwilcox@smumcsc.org
  Karen Holcombe
Position: Operations Manager
Phone: (864) 882-2603 ext 106
Email: kholcombe@smumcsc.org
Marla Fuller
Position: Minister of Adult Discipleship and Communications
Phone: (864) 882-2603 ext 105
Email: mfuller@smumcsc.org
  Donna Jaynes
Position: Facility Manager
Phone: (864) 882-2603 ext 110
Email: djaynes@smumcsc.org

Donna Poston
Position: Minister of Youth/College Discipleship
Phone: (864) 882-2603 ext 109
Email: dposton@smumcsc.org

  Becca Williams
Position: Director, Child Development Center
Phone: (864) 882-0333
Email: cdcdirector@smumcsc.org